Share Message, Read Once

You can share your one time message:

You may also send a file:

Click to select file...

How it works ?

Just enter your message or upload file and you will get your unique page address. Give it to your friend.
After read or download, your data will be deleted.

Auto remove after 24h
Your message or file will be automaticly deleted after 24 hours.
Auto remove after get
Your message or file will be automaticly deleted when your friend get it.